Most of the time it won’t be possible to amend an order once it’s been placed.
As soon as you realise you need to make a change, please get in touch so our Guest Services team can check if this is possible. Please note that we are unable to make any amends to your order after approximately 30 minutes of it being placed.
You can also cancel your order (up to approximately 30 minutes after being placed) in your Disney account. To do this:
- Log into your account (see the top right hand side of the page to log in)
- Click Order History. You’ll be able to see all the orders you’ve placed (when you’ve been logged in to your account.)
- Find the order you’re looking to cancel, and click the blue arrow next to your order total
- If your order is able to be cancelled, you’ll see a Cancel Order button. If this button isn’t showing then it’s too late to cancel your order through your account, but our Guest Services team may be able to help. Please give us a call or chat so we can check this for you
- You’ll be asked to confirm if you want to cancel your order, so click Yes to confirm (or no if you’ve changed your mind!)
- Your order will be cancelled, and you’ll receive a cancellation email shortly
Please note that if you’re cancelling your order through your account, you’ll only be able to cancel the order as a whole, not individual lines
You have the right to cancel your order up to 30 days after placing it, however if your order has left our warehouse you’ll need to follow our free returns procedure. Any cancellations made within 14 days will also be entitled to a refund of your delivery charge. Orders can’t be cancelled if personalised, or if we’re too far along the order process.